Återförsäljare

Kararvets Entreprenadservice AB

Tomas Jonsson
Västermalmsvägen 6
79177 Falun
Email: kararvets@telia.se


Mockfjärds Biobränsle AB

Ingemar Eriksson
Industriomradet 9
78542 Mockfjärd
Email: ingemar.eriksson@mockfjardsbiobransle.se


Nordlending Biovärme

Jan-Egil Hemfjäll
Industrivägen 17A
931 33 Skellefteå
Kontakt:
Tel : +467288472
Email: jan@egil.nu


Pelletsvärme i Dalsland

Industrigatan 5
SE 662 34 ÅMÅL
http://svenskvarme.info
Kontakt:
Tel : 0532-15388
Fax : 0532-15288
Email: robert@bengtsfors.com


Export Sales

Export Sales Director

Jacek Paluch
tel. +48 531 356 666
e-mail: j.paluch@pellasx.eu

Export Sales Manager – SCANDINAVIA

Nikodem Wysocki
tel. +48 605 318 100
e-mail: n.wysocki@pellasx.eu

Commercial Agents

ITALIA

Giovanni Dettori
tel. +39 380 633 33 64
g.dettori@pellasx.eu

GREECE, ALBANIA, KOSOVO, TURKEY

Stavros Tsotoglou
tel. +30 2310 784664
s.tsotoglou@pellasx.eu

GERMANY, AUSTIRA

Achim Böhmer
tel. +49 (0)8584 9887972
a.boehmer@pellasx.eu

Customer Support

Export Sales Coordinator

Mateusz Ziemichód
tel. +48 796 464 666
m.ziemichod@pellasx.eu

Service Coordinator / Technical Support

Sebastian Korpal
tel. +48 695 136 690
s.korpal@pellasx.eu

See also

Find your representative