Kontakt

Address

Pellas X Sp. z o.o. Sp. k.
ul. Szybowników 39/10
64-920 Piła
Poland
Telefon: +48 67 213 80 40
e-mail: info-en@pellasx.eu


Export Sales

Export Sales Director

Jacek Paluch
tel. +48 531 356 666
e-mail: j.paluch@pellasx.eu

Export Sales Manager – SCANDINAVIA

Nikodem Wysocki
tel. +48 605 318 100
e-mail: n.wysocki@pellasx.eu

Commercial Agents

ITALIEN

Giovanni Dettori
tel. +39 380 633 33 64
g.dettori@pellasx.eu

GREKLAND, KOSOVO, ALBANIEN, TURKIET

Stavros Tsotoglou
tel. +30 231 078 4664
s.tsotoglou@pellasx.eu

TYSKLAND, ÖSTERRIKE

Achim Böhmer
tel. +49 (0)8584 9887972
a.boehmer@pellasx.eu


Customer Support

Export Sales Coordinator

Mateusz Ziemichód
tel. +48 796 464 666
m.ziemichod@pellasx.eu


Service

Service Coordinator / Technical Support

Sebastian Korpal
tel. +48 695 136 690
s.korpal@pellasx.eu


Support

Marketing

Magdalena Izban
tel. +48 534 815 999
m.izban@pellasx.eu